Rare Innovation are a team of highly trained professionals who aim to deliver world class results. The Rare team will be with you through every step of your project from start to finish.

Rod Neville

Director – Bridges and Structures

Alan Leake

Director - Buildings

Rod Jesson

Director – Civil

Andrew Goelst

General Manager

Matthew Peart

Snr Structural Engineer - Building Division Mgr

Adam Seaton

Snr Structural Engineer - Bridges Division Mgr

Brendan Stanborough

Snr Structural Engineer - Infrastructure & Temporary Works Division Mgr

Adam Mulcahy

Contract Administrator & Project Mgr

Luke Johnson

Structural Engineer

Jack Saunders

Civil Engineer

John Siejka


Darren Bosveld

Senior Draftsperson

Jon Edmunds

Snr Structural Draftsperson / Modeller

Justine Street

Administration & Finance Manager

Tracy Hargraves

Company Accountant

Sarah Peart

Executive Assistant / Systems Coordinator

Susan Davies

Executive Support